Thanks to all the speakers and all the participants. Special thanks to Alain BonnafousMany thanks also to the GRT team members for their help in organizing this event
Transport Research Day 2011 Scientific Committee
Transportation Research Day 2011 LOC
The Scientific Committee
for Transportation Research day 2011
  • Eric CORNELIS (Univ. Of Namur, B) [President]
  • Philippe GERBER (CEPS-INSTEAD, Lux)
  • Sabine LIMBOURG (ULg, B)
  • Cathy MACHARIS (VUB, B)
  • Inge MAYERES (VITO, B)
  • Stef PROOST (KUL, B)
  • Harry TIMMERMANS (TU/e Eindhoven, NL)
  • Frank WITLOX (UGent, B)

For all scientific  matters, please send an e-mail to Eric CORNELIS.